Learn Coming OSRS 1v1 Tournament 2020 with Free Rsorder RS 2007 Gold


Posted April 10, 2020 by rs3gold5

Ready for the celebration of Easter this year? Seize the chance of RSorder Easter Eggs Hunting to get free 200M OSRS gold, 700M RS gold and $15 cash coupons at 3:00 AM GMT on April 13, 2020.
 
April 10, 2020 — A special charity OSRS 1v1 Tournament 2020 is coming next Friday. 512 skilled players from around the world will battle through four regional qualifiers and try to stake their claim for supremacy.

Ready for the celebration of Easter this year? Seize the chance of RSorder Easter Eggs Hunting to get free 200M OSRS gold, 700M RS gold and $15 cash coupons at 3:00 AM GMT on April 13, 2020. Find one hidden picture and apply the code shown on picture to get the corresponding reward!

What is OSRS 1v1 Tournament 2020?

OSRS 1v1 Tournament is a new three-day event, running from April 17th to April 19th, 2020. During this event, there will be 4 tournaments in APAC, Europe, North America East, and North America West. 512 skilled fighters will battle through regional qualifiers to the Grand Final.
Each qualifier will have 128 participants. Each region will have their own bracket, and each bracket will run a best-of-three mechanic. Players will sign-up and receive an email once their account has been checked. Then they will be invited to a Discord server for some details.

Schedule of OSRS 1v1 Tournament

Here is the schedule of Old School RS 1v1 Tournament:
Friday April 17th – the APAC qualifier, beginning at 19:30 AET (09:30 BST)
Friday April 17th – the European qualifiers, beginning at 19:30 BST
Saturday April 18th – the North America East qualifiers, beginning at 12:00 ET (17:00 BST)
Saturday April 18th – the North America West qualifiers, beginning at 12:00 PT (20:00 BST)
Sunday April 19th – the Grand Final, beginning at 20:00 BST

How to sign-up or watch the event?

If you want to participate in this OSRS Tournament, you need to sign-up for the event before 23:59 BST on Tuesday April 14th. The link can be found in the recent 1v1 Tournament official news post.
If you want to watch this event, you will be able to watch qualifiers and the Grand Final on Twitch. Some great content creators will host these qualifiers, including Purpp, Ayiza and Faux.

Will you join in or watch OSRS 2020 1v1 Tournament?

Anyway 5% off code "RSYK5" is also offered for Osrs gold / Runescape 3 Gold and all other products. Buy from https://www.rsorder.com/ at anytime.
-- end ---
Contact Email [email protected]
Issued By rsorder.com
Country Brunei Darussalam
Categories Entertainment , Games , Shopping
Tags osrs gold
Last Updated April 10, 2020
Loading...